Skip Navigation
Sign with logo at the Water District Main Office.

Location and hours

Our location

The district's main office is located at 1001 S. Valley View Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89153 on the northeast corner of Charleston Blvd. and Valley View Blvd.

Our business hours

The self-service payment kiosk located at our main office is available for customer use Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. Our call center is open Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

2021 Holiday closures
Holiday 2021 Date
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Nevada Day Friday, Oct. 29
Veteran's Day Thursday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25
Family Day Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas Saturday, Dec. 25